Rosemary Hines ~ Author of The Sandy Cove Series

 The Sandy Cove Series

Realistic, suspenseful, contemporary faith-based fiction addressing tough topics in our current culture from a Christian worldview.

Out of a Dream

Through the Tears

Into Magnolia

Around the Bend

From the Heart

Behind Her Smile

Above All Else

For a Season

Captivating Characters ~ Suspenseful Stories

Thought-Provoking Themes 

Join Michelle Baron and her family and friends as they navigate personal challenges and crises in an attempt to find their own paths to hope and fulfillment.

I'm a featured author at Freebooksy

The Sandy Cove Series

~ Fiction with a message ~

New to Sandy Cove? Claim your FREE copy of 
Out of a Dream (Sandy Cove Series Book 1).


Already read Out of a Dream? Sign up for my newsletter and get a FREE short story about two of the key characters in the series.

The Sandy Cove Series has over 1,700 five-star reviews on Amazon. Find out why well over half a million copies of the books in this series have found homes with readers like you! Captivating characters, suspenseful story lines, and thought-provoking themes come together to portray real life dramas as they tell tales of God's grace. Welcome to Sandy Cove!

All eight novels in the the Sandy Cove Series are now available in print and ebook formats and have been featured on various bestseller lists in the Amazon Kindle Store.


For more information, updates and free offers, be sure to visit my Facebook author page and check out the press release for the series:

What others are saying:  

Rosemary Hines spins tales from her heart that carry readers along on a shared journey with the very real characters in her books. These are the type of stories that stay with you long after you've finished the last page, becoming a poignant memory that calls us to respond to the Father's love. 

Highly recommended!

~ Kathi Macias, author of 40 books, including the 2011 Golden Scrolls Novel of the Year, Red Ink, and the 2012 Book of the Year, Unexpected Christmas Hero, from

I highly recommend the Sandy Cove Series by Rosemary Hines! Each of the characters is so well developed that they leave a lasting impression on you long after you've read the final chapter. Powerful messages that resonate throughout these books include a chilling warning to stay clear of the occult; exhortation to pray diligently for those you love, and encouragement to hold fast to your confidence in Christ no matter what.

~ Kristi Knudsen, Bible study leader at Saddleback Church, Lake Forest, CA

The content, storyline, and characters are excellent. As a book reviewer for Calvary Chapel ministries, one thing is of utmost importance to me in recommending a book, especially a novel — does it have ministry value? The answer for Rosemary's books is an off-the-charts YES!

~ Kathy Gilbert, Book Reviewer, Calvary Chapel Costa Mesa and Calvary Chapel Ministries

Make a Free Website with Yola.